Sons of Sindicato (Dane & Mila)

When the glamour of fame dims down and the cameras stop shooting, Mila Blanc itches to be the Mafia princess she used to be. She misses her best friend—the man she shared every first with—but most of all, she misses herself. The problem is she’s too proud to admit she was wrong.

A Mafia of Real Men
Cam Johns & Sonya Jesus
- Authors

Subscribe to my newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email

About Me

Cam Johns

A Romance Author

Cam Johns began her career as a published author in 2016 with the release of her first book – Arousing Consequences – to the three-part series, The Arousing Series. However, actually publishing wasn’t part of her plan. After her husband was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis, she found that writing became a great way to relieve the tension and mounted pressures that come with watching someone she loves suffer from such a harsh diagnosis. It was her husband that pushed her to share her voice, regardless of how erotic that voice would become.

Get it Now!
Like Ghost from Storybook Pub 2???
Preorder this Dark Serial Killer Literary Fiction Novel Now!!

"Wow!! This one was a heartbreaking, gut wrenching, tear jerking retelling of Rupunzel. Braxton has gone through so much pain and heartbreak, having a hard time trusting others especially women. Having to important women (Senara and then Phoenix) come into his life, I could not put the book down until I found out what happened with each of them. When we find out Phoenix's story I couldn't help but Cry for her and for Braxton. Such a horrible loss of life. Thankfully Braxton had a support system to help him through the truth and lead him back to his second chance at happiness with Senara. This is one that you definitely want to read when you need a cry but still want the HEA."

- Amazon Reviewer (Seconds)


Play Video


Play Video


Play Video